Skip to content

Weekend Completion Sneak Peek!

January 19, 2010

Can you guess what I was working on this weekend?  Here’s a sneak peek!

Details coming soon!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2010 10:24 AM

    In the words of 30 Rock: What the what?!? It seems to me you have accomplished far more than I have in my nursery. Huh.

    • Borrowed Abode permalink*
      January 20, 2010 11:37 AM

      Maybe I have, but I’m sure it helps that I am not pregnant :) I’ve heard that makes life a little more complicated!

  2. Dot permalink
    January 20, 2010 12:05 PM

    I think this blog entry is going to be my absolute favorite…but I am biased… :O) 10 weeks and counting!

  3. January 20, 2010 11:08 PM

    Yay for a new niece? Is that right? :)

Trackbacks

  1. Weekend Completion: Niece’s Nursery

Leave a Reply

