Skip to content

Weekend Completion: Odds-n-ends

September 12, 2009

I sit in my new home office (hint!), feeling the beginnings of autum chill drift in the window, plotting my next steps needed in order to wrap up a few weekend completions.  In my busy life, calm and solitary weekends like this one are few and far between (all due to my over-eager scheduling, I know) and I cherish every moment of them. 

Here’s a few glimpses at what I’m working on – can’t wait for to reveal the before and afters next week!

What on earth could this be. . . ?

Projects 020

Whoa, the mid-century modern record cabinet moved again! Why? Record Cabinet Moved

What is this pile of junk? September 017

What kind of woman decorates with sticky notes on a wall?? September 006

Oh, and I mustn’t forget that I’m still trying to find a home for these precious little sisters: Kittens

 Well, I’m off to work on these projects!  Stay tuned for the big reveals!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 14, 2009 12:47 AM

    Oh…I am sooooo drooling over that gorgeous aqua blue color! Whatever it is will be ultra fab. LOVE, love, love the record cabinet.

    ~Amanda

Leave a Reply

