Skip to content

Bon Voyage, complete with outfit!

May 1, 2010

Happy May 1st!  I know I promised a surprise after my two week blogging hiatus, but it’s not quite ready yet.  One big lesson learned during the move?  If they have to dig a ditch to run cable up to your house (how 1995!) then you’ll be without internet for quite some time.  And that can really halt blog progress.

So please bear with me as I continue to work on the surprise from the new borrowed abode:

. . . and in the mean time, I’m off to Miami for four days of fabulousness with three of my bffs!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2010 8:35 PM

    loving the sailor vibe! :)

  2. Julie permalink
    May 3, 2010 12:33 AM

    SUPER CUTE, JANE!! Have a blast!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

